Question: Does Bumble show your profile to everyone?

It doesnt matter how active you are. Even if you havent been on the app in ages, your profile will still be shown to everyone—something a lot of people using the app have claimed.

Does Bumble always show your profile?

It only updates your current location when you are online or when someone sends you a message. So if you dont open your app during a road trip, and nobody swipes right on your profile, or write to you during that time (so sad!), Bumble will not update your location.

Can you control who sees your profile on Bumble?

Incognito Mode is a feature that is a part of our Bumble Premium subscription. It allows you to have more control over who can see your profile while swiping.

Can anyone see you on Bumble?

Like Tinder, Bumble has an Incognito mode you can toggle on to keep your profile hidden. It will then be revealed only to the potential matches that you swipe right on. But its not a free feature – youll have to upgrade your Bumble subscription to Premium in order to use it.

Tell us about you

Find us at the office

Chalcraft- Kurin street no. 49, 65214 Beijing, China

Give us a ring

Raylen Lenane
+27 813 510 167
Mon - Fri, 11:00-16:00

Tell us about you