Question: Which district is Kasarani?

Which district is Kahawa West?

Wendani Estate), entirely in Kiambu County. (3) Kahawa West (Home to Jacaranda Apartments, Maziwa Settlement and Kamae Settlement), in Nairobi Countys Roysambu Constituency.

Is Roysambu a district?

Roysambu is a constituency in Kenya. It is one of seventeen constituencies in Nairobi County. It was created prior to the 2013 general election, when Kasarani Constituency was divided into three constituencies: Kasarani, Roysambu and Ruaraka.

Tell us about you

Find us at the office

Chalcraft- Kurin street no. 49, 65214 Beijing, China

Give us a ring

Raylen Lenane
+27 813 510 167
Mon - Fri, 11:00-16:00

Tell us about you