Question: What are the 4 bird personality types?

What is the bird personality test?

Unlike other personality tests, where you have a hard-to-remember number of different personalities from ISFJ to Type 9, the DOPE test divides people into four birds. These birds represent different personality styles, all of which have different basic desires, emotional needs, controlling factors and characteristics.

What does a peacock personality mean?

Peacock: Those with the peacock personality are natural socialites. They like to have fun and create a happy environment. They relish turning things into a big event. They are the life of a party and are comfortable with being the centre of attention.

How is the Big Five different from the Myers-Briggs?

The Big Five is scientifically sound, with each trait having a strong construct validity. Furthermore, unlike the MBTI, the Big Five has immense predictive power. The Big Five comprises the following traits; Openness-to-Experience, Conscientiousness, Extraversion, Agreeableness and Neuroticism.

Tell us about you

Find us at the office

Chalcraft- Kurin street no. 49, 65214 Beijing, China

Give us a ring

Raylen Lenane
+27 813 510 167
Mon - Fri, 11:00-16:00

Tell us about you