Find Answers : Match. If you click on another members profile and see a message that the profile is unavailable, it is usually because that member has chosen to take a break to pursue a relationship, or for other reasons has chosen to hide their profile.
Can you see if someone is stalking you on Snapchat?
If youve opted into Snap Maps, you can see and be seen but there is no tracking metric to see who has checked on you using this feature. The only way to know for sure is if someone makes a comment about a location where you were or mentioned it in real life.
Can you still see the profile of the person you blocked?
After I block someone on Facebook, can I see anything about that person? Yes. Blocking allows you to prevent many interactions with someone on Facebook, but you may still encounter content theyve shared.