Question: Who is the tenth Disney Princess?

Rapunzel was crowned and inducted into the Disney Princess franchise as the tenth member on October 2, 2011, at Kensington Palace in London, England, United Kingdom.

Is Rapunzel the 10th Disney Princess?

Disney officially welcomed Rapunzel as the 10th Disney Princess at a high profile, star-studded celebration at Kensington Palace.

What was the tenth Disney Princess movie?

Rapunzel Appearances. Rapunzel is the protagonist of Tangled. She is the tenth official Disney Princess in the line-up and the first Disney Princess to be from a CGI Film.

When did Rapunzel become a Disney princess?

October 2, 2011 The tenth Disney Princess, Rapunzel was officially inducted into the line-up on October 2, 2011, becoming the franchises first computer-animated member and the first European princess in 20 years, the last being Belle from Beauty and the Beast (1991)....Rapunzel (Tangled)RapunzelPet(s)Pascal and Maximus14 more rows

What order do the Disney princesses go in?

How To Watch The Disney Princess Moves in Order#1: Snow White (1937) #2: Cinderella (1950) #3: Sleeping Beauty (1959) #4: The Little Mermaid (1989) #5: Beauty & the Beast (1991) #6: Aladdin (1992) #7: Pocahontas (1995) #8: Mulan (1998)

Tell us about you

Find us at the office

Chalcraft- Kurin street no. 49, 65214 Beijing, China

Give us a ring

Raylen Lenane
+27 813 510 167
Mon - Fri, 11:00-16:00

Tell us about you